Store Locator Plus – Janitor

A free add-on pack for the [Store Locator Plus](https://www.storelocatorplus.com/) location mapping system plugin.
This add-on assists in cleaning up the Store Locator Plus settings including clearing out all pre-existing settings that may
interfere with upgrading or installing on a new server after restoring a WordPress backup. Allows Store Locator Plus add-ons
to behave as if the plugin activation is happening on a new install.

= Options Clean Up =

Delete all [Store Locator Plus](https://www.storelocatorplus.com/) settings from the WordPress options table while retaining location data.

Current add-on packs are also supported:

* [Experience](https://www.storelocatorplus.com/product/experience/)
* [Power] (https://www.storelocatorplus.com/product/power/)
* [Premier](https://www.storelocatorplus.com/product/premier-subscription/)

Legacy add-on packs supported:
* [Contact Extender](https://www.storelocatorplus.com/product/slp4-contact-extender/)
* [Directory Builder] (https://www.storelocatorplus.com/product/directory-builder/)
* [Enhanced Map](https://www.storelocatorplus.com/product/slp4-enhanced-map/)
* [Enhanced Results](https://www.storelocatorplus.com/product/slp4-enhanced-results/)
* [Enhanced Search](https://www.storelocatorplus.com/product/slp4-enhanced-search/)
* [Pro Pack](https://www.storelocatorplus.com/product/slp4-pro/)
* [Tagalong](https://www.storelocatorplus.com/product/slp4-tagalong/)
* [Widget Pack](https://www.storelocatorplus.com/product/slp4-widgets/)

Third party add-on packs supported:
* [Event Location Manager](https://www.storelocatorplus.com/product/event-location-manager/)
* [Gravity Forms Integration](https://www.storelocatorplus.com/product/gravity-forms-integration/)
* [Multi Map](https://www.storelocatorplus.com/product/multi-map/)
* [Social Media Extender](https://www.storelocatorplus.com/product/slp4-social-media-extender/)
* [User Managed Locations](https://www.storelocatorplus.com/product/slp4-user-managed-locations/)

= Description Decoding =

Prior versions of Store Locator Plus may have encoded HTML while storing the data in the location descriptions.
A one-time-use tool will repair the location descriptions, converting the HTML encoded data to standard HTML
notation. If you are seeing text such as instead of in your description data, you need this tool.

Concerns or questions?

See our support area where you can find questions asked by our clients and answered by the Tutors Loop's team.
Always here to give you best services

Go to support
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

By subscribing to our mailing list you will always be updated with the latest news from us.